Organigrama – INC

Organigrama

Organigrama INC

Directorio

NOMBRE / APELLIDO CARGO TELÉFONO CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Luis Enrique Morales Alonso Co Director General 2222-2362 cultura_inc2013@yahoo.com
María de los Angeles Fariñas Torres Responsable Oficina Asesoria Legal 2222-2379 maria83@hotmail.com
Armando José Rivera Cruz Resp. Oficina de Adquisiciones 2222-5291 arc071162@yahoo.com
Ivonne Pastora Garcia Melendez Directora Departemento de Teatro 2228-1032 ivonnetutu@hotmail.com
Claudia María Andino Niño Resp. Oficina de Recursos Humanos 2222-4102 trio170@yahoo.com
Gloria Isabel Bacon Hodgson Coordinadora Oficina Costa Caribe 2222-4449 gloriabh4@hotmail.com
Angela María Sánchez Ruiz Resp.División Fortalecimiento Institucional 2222-4449 angelas-@hotmail.com
Jenny Auxiliadora Zambrana Saballos Resp. División Administrativa Financiera 2222-2337 jenny_zambrana60@hotmail.com
Blanca Rosa Arauz Castillo Resp. Dirección Patrimonio Cultural 2222-6290 direccion.patrimonionicaragua@yahoo.com
Auxiliadora Del Socorro Pérez Guevara Resp.Dirección Sitio Ruinas Leon Viejo 2222-2722 auxiliadora_perez@yahoo.es
Nora Isabel Zavala Osorio Resp.Dirección De Bibliotecas 22222722 no_zavala@yahoo.com
Jimmy Virgilio Alvarado Moreno Resp.Direcc. Archivo General De La N. jimmyvirgilio@gmail.com
Francisco Ariel Gutiérrez Resp. Dpto . de Danza 2222-4100 farielcultura_leo65@yahoo.com
Napoleón Escorcia Resp. Dpto . de Música napo032013@gmail.com
Roland Martín  Anglin Padilla Responsable Dirección De Arte Popular y Tradiciones 2222-4100 mineraldelatierra@hotmail.com
Eddy Luz Telleria Lanuza Responsable Departamento Artes Plásticas 2222-4100 eddyluzarte@gmail.com
Ramon Enrique Chavarria Director Grupo Musical  “Hijos Del Son” hijosdelson.ni@gmail.com
Fanny  del Carmen Alfaro Manzanarez Resp. Dirección del CENEAPAC 8802-4636 fanny.alfaro@yahoo.es
Victor Fidel Alvarado Alarcon Director Esc. Nac. de Musica 2222-2363 victoralvarado@latingmail.com
William Jose Herrera Funes Director Esc. Nac. de Ballet willdance1971@yahoo.com
Karla Vanessa Acevedo Nuñez Directora Escuela Nacional de Teatro vanesandrea22@yahoo.com
Norlan Enrique Gutiérrez Director Esc. Nac. de Artes Pláticas 2222-2363 norlaneguti@gmail.com
Mercedes Grijalva Directora Escuela Nacional de Danza merci26_08@yahoo.com
Hugo Jose Sandino Ruiz Director Orquesta Nacional hugosandino109@yahoo.com
Juan Manuel Mena Ramirez Director Coro Nacional jmanuel.mena@gmail.com
Javiera Marcela Pérez Guerra Directora Museo Nacional de Nicaragua 2222-4820 javieraperezguerra@gmail.com
Ana Maria Rocha González Directora de Museos 2222-4820 amrcarrillo@yahoo.es
Emilio Zambrana Director Departamento de Literatura 2228-1032 emiliozambrana7@gmail.com/prensa@ing.gob.ni
Alfonso Ximenez Asesor de Artes Plásticas alfonso.ximenez@gmail.com
Armando Mejia Asesor Museos y Arqueologia amego_46@yahoo.com 
Donald Chamorro Director de Museo de la Música 2222-2133 dochamorro@yahoo.com.ar
Ligia Morales Suárez Directora Convento San Francisco 2552-5535 lmorales48@hormail.com
Jorge Zambrana Director Dirección de Arqueología jorge_zni@yahoo.com
Ivonne Miranda Tapia Sub-Directora  Dirección de Arqueología ivonnemitarev91@hotmail.com
Bayardo Rodriguez Conrado Resp. Dpto. Atención a las Comunidades 2222-6290 brodriguez1@yahoo.com